Contact Us

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

League of Women Voters of Montgomery County, VA
P.O. Box 10133
Blacksburg, VA


Or contact one of the people below:

Title Name
President Elizabeth Obenshain
Vice President Deborah H. Travis
Co-Treasurers Susan Morikawa, Alison Wilson
Secretary Linda Plaut
Bulletin Editor Mary Ann H. Johnson
Facts for Voters Elaine Powers
Membership Necia Evans
Publicity Mary Ann Johnson
Voter Services Connie Cummings
Action/Advocacy Laurie Shea
Webmaster Carolyn Rude
Director Mary Houska
Great Decisions Tamara Hodsden, Jane Sprague
Nominating Committee Wayne Worner

Download a 

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.